theeverydayshopper

The Everydayshopper, shopper at large!

Lululemon haul Sept 2011 September 13, 2011

Filed under: Blog — theeverydayshopper @ 8:53 pm

A bunch of stuff I ordered, only cause I can. And this is after 1.5yrs of unable to shop due to pregnancy and new momma duties.

I deserve it!!!!!!! I don’t care what anybody else says!

Side note: The incompetent driver Fedex can’t read numbers so he dropped it at my neighbors. I called Fedex twice and asked about my missing package. Then I called Lululemon and asked why I had to sign for my last package but not this package. I think it was both 50/50 Fedex and Lululemon at fault on this one.

I did manage to order some more stuff in their “made too much” online store so we’ll see what happens with that.

Otherwise I’m happy with all my items and they relatively fit me pretty well. My favorite is the v neck silverscent shirt I’m wearing now (not pictured).

 

 

Leave a Reply

