theeverydayshopper

The Everydayshopper, shopper at large!

eBay haul!! June 8, 2011

Filed under: hair,Shopper — theeverydayshopper @ 5:03 pm

My eBay purchases came in!! Im very excited because I bought the same hair dye for $2 more at the local asian store.

Both are foam developers and I love them. I do have my cosmetology license and have access to professional product but it doesnt limit me from trying everything on the market.

I especially love these two because they are foam, develop in approx 20 mins (quick!!!) and are high-lift. This is a HUGE plys if youre a new mommy with no time on your hands.

20110608-100200.jpg

20110608-100311.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

