theeverydayshopper

The Everydayshopper, shopper at large!

>Aveeno Ultra-Calming Daily Moisturizer SPF 15 April 24, 2009

Filed under: cosmetics,moisturizer,Shopper — theeverydayshopper @ 2:59 pm

>
Aveeno Ultra Calming Daily Moisturizer retails for $19.99 at London Drugs 120ml .

I bought this lotion figuring it would be a cheaper alternative from using my usual Shiseido White Lucent lotion(retails for $65 at The Bay 75ml). I believe this moisturizer is a good alternative for people who have oily to combination skin but not dry skin. I have dry skin and I had to use another moisturizer ontop of the Aveeno.

Considering my dry skin, would I buy the Aveeno as an alternative from my Shiseido? No.

If I had oily to combination skin would this be a good alternative? Yes.

 

Leave a Reply

